Tutorial Support (Week 2)

This week started off with MOS Excel which I find really tiresome I’ve never liked that program even doing it in school it’s not hard or anything it’s just a pain, I don’t have a problem with any of the subjects I have and I enjoy most of them equally, I really enjoy Data Security for the sole fact i actually enjoy Cyber security and everything surrounding it, since I started my time has been really good no complaints or anything, Most of the stuff that’s been happening the past 2 weeks isn’t really interesting or worth writing about its mostly been starter tasks and overviews of the course etc…

On a personal level I’m going for spinal surgery on the 14th of September which will have me off college for at least 3 weeks and I’m getting a bit anxious of missing all that time in class as I don’t want to fall behind on my work not sure how I’m going to be able to catch up.

yeetyeet

(Photoshop work in Tutorial Support)